Our Team

The Team Behind Our Architectural Products Company

Our architectural products company focuses on one thing…excellence. Behind every successful project is the people that made it possible. Our experienced team is here to help make your vision a reality. We focus on providing a high-quality product and surpassing your expectations with our level of service and attention to detail. For more information on what we can do for your business, contact us today!

Ray Toot

Founder

Founded by Ray Toot in 1984 as a small fabric awning business, Sundance has since grown to one of the largest architectural product manufacturers in the southeast. Ray has structured Sundance Architechtural Products into a business with a fine reputation for delivering extraordinary and innovative projects on schedule and on budget. Sundance has been awarded over 20 International Achievement Awards in Outstanding Work.

Email: ray@sdap.com

William Comstock

General Manager

Bill has been with Sundance Architectural Products for over 20 years. He started as an installer and has held the positions of salesman, estimator and project manager. Bill oversees day to day operations and takes a “hands on” approach with every unique job he works on. His dedication to customer service and his hands on approach has set the standard that Sundance has become well known for.

Email: bill@sdap.com

Sam Chamorro

Senior Sales Engineer

Sam started with Sundance in 2002. He has many years of sales experience in the awning and construction industries. Sam’s responsibilties include building and maintaining relationships with all customers and staying with the job from concept to completion. Sam’s motto “Serivce doesn’t end after the sale”.

Email: sam@sdap.com

Chris Toot

Production Manager

Email: chris@sdap.com

Liz Rodriguez

Construction Administrator

Email: liz@sdap.com

Andre Williams

Sales & Estimates

Email: andre@sdap.com

Tammy Davis

HR & Accounts Receivable

Email: tammy@sdap.com

John Hindman

Field Supervisor

Email: john@sdap.com

Carlos Restrepo

Engineering & Design Manager

Email: carlos@sdap.com

Jeremy Honis

Sales Executive

Email: jeremyh@sdap.com

Let's Get Started

Latest Design Trends

Get an Estimate!

We offer both free estimates and consultation services. Please click the button below to get started.

Get an Estimate

Let’s Get Social!

Visit our Architectural Portal

Contact your sales engineer for login credentials.

SDAP Portal